Skip available courses
Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Hands-On ICT
Would you like to participate in the next edition of the HANDSON MOOC?
by Hands-On ICT - Wednesday, 25 June 2014, 11:54 AM
 
Picture of Hands-On ICT
Our last convergence session next Friday
by Hands-On ICT - Friday, 20 June 2014, 3:00 PM
 

Hello,

we are getting closer to the end of this MOOC. Soon in two days we will have the last convergence session.

 

So, the next Hangout: Friday 20th, 4 pm Athens time (EEST) / 3pm Barcelona time (CEST) / 2 pm UK (BST)) .

 

 

Youtube page: 

 

Do you want to share your work during the session?  Send us an email to community@handsonict.eu.

 

Hope to see you there !

 

 
Picture of Hands-On ICT
Your prototype in today's convergence session!
by Hands-On ICT - Friday, 13 June 2014, 12:23 PM
 

Dear prototypers!,

Would you like to share your prototype in today's Convergence Session? Or do you want us to give you personal feedback about it on today's CS?.

You can do it partipating on air with us in the hangout or you can send us a message to community@handsonict.eu with a link to your prototype and we will comment it directly today. You can also send us concrete questions about what would you like to look at.

We would love to see your prototypes in today’s session!.

See you later.