Site news

 
 
Picture of Hands-On ICT
How to...?
by Hands-On ICT - Monday, 19 May 2014, 1:23 PM
 

 

How to register and enrol: go to http://riga.uoc.es/moodle/ and follow the steps from the image below

How to attend the opening session: go to https://www.youtube.com/user/HandsOnICT(Monday 19th, 4 pm Athens time (EEST) / 3pm Barcelona time (CEST) / 2 pm UK (BST))

If you want to attend through Google Plus, click here

How to tweet about the MOOC: #handsonpilot2

How to ask for help:community@handson.eu